Currently away on adventure!!

Not currently in my room here at the manor…which you already know if you have read the entries here….but then I realized that I didn’t do a very good job of leaving bread crumbs to find me now….I am cruising on an ocean voyage aboard the SS Vulcania….here is my cabin….http://cynsquarters.wordpress.com…come aboard!

Published in: on February 6, 2009 at 7:05 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cydlee61.wordpress.com/2009/02/06/currently-away-on-adventure/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

